Buy Online GUNSHIP - Dark All Day Cassette


Dark All Day Cassette

Cassette £8.99

Release Date: 08/01/2021

Discs: 1

Released 8th Jan 2021

Cassette release of GUNSHIP’s ‘Dark All Day’.
Transparent purple cassette, packed into a clear library case with a J-Card, packed into an open ended O-Card and shrink-wrap sealed.

1. Woken Furies
2. Dark All Day (feat. Tim Cappello & Indiana)
3. When You Grow Up, Your Heart Dies
4. The Drone Racing League
5. Rise The Midnight Girl
6. Thrasher
7. Black Blood Red Kiss (feat. Kat Von D)
8. Time After Time
9. Honour Among Thieves
10. Art3mis & Parzival (feat. Stella Le Page)
11. Symmetrical
12. Cyber City
13. The Gates Of Disorder
14. The Drone Racing League (VHS Glitch Remix)