Buy Online GUNSHIP - GUNSHIP Cassette  *product may differ to image displayed


GUNSHIP Cassette


Erscheinungsdatum: 08/01/2021

Discs: 1

Released 8th Jan 2021

Transparent blue cassette packed into a clear library case with a J-Card, packed into an open ended O-Card & shrink-wrap sealed.

Comes with a free GUNSHIP pencil for the occasional winding assistance.

Track Listing:
01 The Mountain
02 Revel In Your Time
03 Tech Noir
04 Shadow Fury
05 Pink Mist
06 Kitsune
07 Black Sun On The Horizon
08 The Hegemon
09 Fly For Your Life
10 Maximum Black
11 Tech Noir (Carpenter Brut Remix)
12 Revel In Your Time (Miami Nights 1984 Remix)
13 Black Sun On The Horizon (Makeup and Vanity Set Remix)